We have 15 members of staff. They are:

Tricia McGregor

Interim Chief Executive and Registrar

Penny Bance

Director of Education, Registration and Standards


Anouska Annan Education Manager 
Jamie Button  Registrations Manager 
Amanda Greenlees Executive PA to Chief Executive and Registrar and Chair  
Rejitha Jeyasingham  Finance Officer 
Richard Kavanagh Business Information Officer 
Hana Mamma 
Administrative Assistant and Usher
Annemarie McNeely Education Administrator
Anna Mrowiec FtP Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Nadarajah
Melanie Penn Paralegal
Kay Taher Registrations Administrator
Juliet St Bernard Paralegal
Nirupar Uddin Head of Investigations